Locations


Download PDF

Updated: Aug 25, 2021

Staff


Download PDF

Updated: Aug 25, 2021
Last Name First Name Department Email Ext.
Altuz Gabriel Engineering & Maintenance galtuz@naic.edu 218, 268
Alvarado Julio Big Data Program julio.alvarado@ucf.edu 391, 267
Arias Wilson Engineering & Maintenance warias@naic.edu 370, 268
Brum Christiano Space and Atmospheric Sciences cbrum@naic.edu; christiano.brum@ucf.edu 242, 267
Cabrera Israel Telescope Operations icabrera@naic.edu 353, 211
Centeno Miguel Engineering & Maintenance 239, 268
Colón Jose 239, 268
Colon Osvaldo Electronics ocolon@naic.edu 206, 240
Comes Giacomo Computer Department comes@naic.edu 327, 338
Cordova Francisco Administration francisco.cordova@ucf.edu; fcordova@naic.edu 212, 605
Correa Ricardo UAGM - Communications rcorrea@naic.edu 615, 341
Cortés Christian Telescope Operations ccortes@naic.edu 211, 229
Cortés José Engineering & Maintenance jcortes@naic.edu 260, 263
Cotto Ausberto UAGM - Dining Services 397
Crespo Hiram Engineering & Maintenance hcrespo@naic.edu 268,
Devogele Maxime Planetary Radar mdevogele@ucf.edu 335 267
Dharmalingam Selvaraj Space & Atmospheric Scieces 334, 267
Diaz Orlando Engineering & Maintenance 341, 347
Diaz Joselito Engineering & Maintenance jdiaz@naic.edu 335, 268
Fernandez Felix Electronics felix.fernandez@naic.edu 384, 240
Figueroa Olga Engineering & Maintenance olga.figueroa@yangenterprises.com 294, 267
Garcia Raul Space and Atmospheric Sciences rgarcia@naic.edu 225, 296
Garcia Arturo Administration arturo.garcia@ucf.edu 251 267
Gonzalez Judith UAGM - Hospitality & Cleaning 279, 397
Gonzalez William UAGM - Communications wgonzale@naic.edu 329, 347
Gonzalez Elliot Telescope Operations egonzale@naic.edu 227, 229
Gonzalez Edwin Engineering & Maintenance 268, 263
Hernandez Hector Administration hhernand@naic.edu 308, 211
Herrera Jorge Computer Department jherrera@naic.edu 394, 211
Herrera José Security guards@naic.edu 222, 293
Iguina William Electronics wiguina@naic.edu 217, 240
Irizarry Jonathan Computer Department jirizarr@naic.edu 223, 211
Jimenez Francisco Electronics fjimenez@naic.edu 287, 240
Juarbe Oscar Engineering & Maintenance ojuarbe@naic.edu 239, 268
Lautenbach Jens Space and Atmospheric Sciences jlautenbach@naic.edu; jens.lautenbach@ucf.edu 252, 267
Lebron Johbany Electronics jlebron@naic.edu 243, 240
Lopez Fabian Security guards@naic.edu 222, 293
Lopez Lucy UAGM - Administration llopez@naic.edu 221, 347
Lugo Ramón Administration ramon.lugo@ucf.edu 201, 267
Machín Abniel UAGM - Hospitality & Cleaning amachin@naic.edu 220, 341
Maldonado Christian Engineering & Maintenance 260, 263
Manoharan P.K. Astronomy mano@naic.edu; mano.rac@gmail.com 617, 267
Marrero Juan Electronics jmarrero@naic.edu 233, 240
Marshall Sean Planetary Studies smarshal@naic.edu 207, 267
Martinez Luis Engineering & Maintenance lmartinez@naic.edu 237, 236
Martinez Jose Engineering & Maitenance jmartine@naic.edu 330, 268
McGilvray Anna Science / Administration Anna.McGilvray@naic.edu 254, 267
Millet Angel Engineering & Maintenance - 239, 268
Millian Kelmer Engineering & Maintenance 239, 268
Montijo Alberto UAGM - Dining Services 397, 278
Morales Henry 234, 240
Morales Wilson Electronics wmorales@naic.edu 234, 240
Muñiz Edwin Telescope Operations emuniz@naic.edu 211, 229
Negrón Ivelisse Engineering & Maintenance ivelisse@naic.edu 268, 213
Negrón Victor Electronics vnegron@naic.edu 249, 240
Nieves Eddie Engineering & Maintenance eddie.nieves@yangenterprises.com 219, 267
Oliver Juan Human Resources juan.oliver@ucf.edu 214, 267
Orama Carmen Administration carmen.orama2@ucf.edu 362, 267
Peraza Jorge Security 222, 293
Perera Benetge Astronomy Benetge.perera@ucf.edu 204, 267
Perez Christian Telescope Operations chperez@naic.edu 211, 229
Perez Janice Environmental Health & Safety jperez@naic.edu 370, 268
Perez Carlos Electronics cperez@naic.edu 610, 611
Perillat Phil Electronics phil@naic.edu 286, 223,
Piņango Leida UAGM - Administration ac_lpinango@suagm.edu 325, 267
Quintero Luis Electronics lquintero@naic.edu 320, 240
Raizada Shikha Space and Atmospheric Sciences shikha@naic.edu; shikha.raizada@ucf.edu 259, 267
Reyes Nelson Engineering & Maintenance nereyes@suagm.edu 277, 268
Rios Carlos Electronics crios@naic.edu 205, 240
Rivera Jose Engineering & Maintenance jmrivera@suagm.edu 239, 268
Rodriguez Eliezer Engineering & Maintenance 268,
Rodriguez Osvaldo Engineering & Maintenance 268,
Rodriguez Isidoro Engineering & Maintenance 239, 268
Rodriguez Honael 268,
Rodriguez Juan Engineering & Maintenance 268,
Rodriguez Arturo Engineering & Maintenance 268,
Rodriguez Chico Jorge Engineering & Maintenance 268,
Rolan Oscar Engineering & Maintenance 268,
Román Ramón UAGM - Dining Services 397, 278
Rosado Hector Engineering & Main tenance 397, 347
Rosado Yeison Security 222, 293
Rosario Carmen Administration crosario@naic.edu; 267,
Roshi Anish Astronomy Department aroshi@naic.edu 315, 267
Santiago Yasmin UAGM - Education & Public Outreach ysantiag@naic.edu 385, 341
Santoni Alfredo Electronics asantoni@naic.edu 363, 610,
Santos Pedrina Space and Atmospheric Sciences pterra@naic.edu 258, 267
Sau Sukanta Space & Atmospheric Sciences 309, 267
Sein Carmelo 268,
Serrano Christian Security 222, 293
Smith Allison Astronomy allison.smith@ucf.edu 235, 267
Sulzer Michael Space and Atmospheric Sciences msulzer@naic.edu; michael.sulzer@ucf.edu 255, 267
Toledo Heriberto Engineering & Maintenance 239, 268
Torres Francisco Big Data Program francisco.torres@ucf.edu 392, 267
Vaddi Sravani Astronomy Sravani.Vaddi@ucf.edu 256, 267
Vazquez Angel Telescope Operations angel@naic.edu 304, 211
Velez Jose A Engineering & Maintenance 239, 268
Velez Jasmine UAGM - Administration jvrios@naic.edu 215, 268
Venditti Flaviane Planetary Studies venditti@naic.edu; venditti@ucf.edu 603, 267
Venkataraman Arun Computer Department arun@naic.edu 340
Wang Philip Engineering & Maintenance pwang@naic.edu 309,
Zambrano Luisa Planetary Studies luisa.zambranomarin@ucf.edu; luisafz@naic.edu 606, 267