ProjID: A1852
PI: Murray Lewis
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2010
PI: Riccardo - Giovanelli
Co-PI: Martha P. Haynes
Rx: ALFA
ProjID: A2048
PI: Jonathan I Davies
Rx: ALFA
ProjID: A2332
PI: Tim Robishaw
Co-PI: Carl Heiles
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2335
PI: David Schiminovich
Co-PI: Barbara Catinella
Contact: B.M. Lewis,blewis@naic.edu
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2351
PI: Thomas M Bania
Co-PI: Robert T. Rood
Contact: Ellen Howell,ehowell@naic.edu
Rx: X-high
ProjID: A2415
PI: Roland J Kothes
Co-PI: Philipp P Kronberg
Contact: Chris Salter,csalter@naic.edu
Rx: 430-G
ProjID: A2416
PI: Stephen E Schneider
Co-PI: Wim Van Driel
Contact: Robert Minchin,rminchin@naic.edu
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2436
PI: Junzhi Wang
Contact: Robert Minchin,rminchin@naic.edu
Rx: X-high
ProjID: A2438
PI: Zhiyu Zhang
Co-PI: Junzhi Wang
Contact: Tapasi Ghosh,tghosh@naic.edu
Rx: C-low,X-high
ProjID: A2469
PI: Snezana Stanimirovic
Co-PI: Lou Nigra
Contact: Ji-hyun Kang,jkang@naic.edu
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2470
PI: Thomas H Troland
Co-PI: Kristen Thomas
Contact: Chris Salter,csalter@naic.edu
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2493
PI: Donald Lubowich
Co-PI: Christian Henkel
Contact: Tapasi Ghosh,tghosh@naic.edu
Rx: 705-825
ProjID: A2495
PI: Yogesh Chandola
Co-PI: D J Saikia
Contact: Chris Salter,csalter@naic.edu,Robert Minchin,rminchin@naic.edu, Tapasi Ghosh,tghosh@naic.edu
Rx: 705-825
ProjID: P2030
PI: James M Cordes
Co-PI: Fernando Camilo
Rx: ALFA
ProjID: P2440
PI: Julia S Deneva
Co-PI: Paulo C Freire
Rx: L-wide,S-low,S-high
ProjID: P2441
PI: Paulo C Freire
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: P2472
PI: Anne M Archibald
Co-PI: Victoria M Kaspi
Rx: L-wide,C-low
ProjID: P2474
PI: Paul Demorest
Co-PI: David Nice
Rx: 327 ,430 G,L-wide,S-low