ProjID: A1852
PI: Murray Lewis
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2332
PI: Tim Robishaw
Co-PI: Carl Heiles
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2335
PI: David Schiminovich
Co-PI: Barbara Catinella
Contact: B.M. Lewis,blewis@naic.edu
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2351
PI: Thomas M Bania
Co-PI: Robert T. Rood
Contact: Ellen Howell,ehowell@naic.edu
Rx: X-high
ProjID: A2356
PI: Robert F Minchin
Co-PI: Maarten Baes
Rx: S-low,C-low,C-high,X-high
ProjID: A2415
PI: Roland J Kothes
Co-PI: Philipp P Kronberg
Contact: Chris Salter,csalter@naic.edu
Rx: 430-G
ProjID: A2469
PI: Snezana Stanimirovic
Co-PI: Lou Nigra
Contact: Ji-hyun Kang,jkang@naic.edu
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2470
PI: Thomas H Troland
Co-PI: Kristen Thomas
Contact: Chris Salter,csalter@naic.edu
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A2486
PI: John Stocke
Co-PI: Ting Yan
Contact: Robert Minchin,rminchin@naic.edu
Rx: 705-825
ProjID: A2489
PI: Hector G Arce
Co-PI: Mayra E Lebron
Contact: Chris Salter,csalter@naic.edu,Robert Minchin,rminchin@naic.edu, Tapasi Ghosh,tghosh@naic.edu
Rx: 705-825
ProjID: A2493
PI: Donald Lubowich
Co-PI: Christian Henkel
Contact: Tapasi Ghosh,tghosh@naic.edu
Rx: 705-825
ProjID: A2496
PI: Christopher J Salter
Co-PI: Robert Minchin
Rx: 705-825
ProjID: P2176
PI: Paulo C Freire
Co-PI: Ingrid H Stairs
Rx: 430-G,L-wide,S-low
ProjID: P2391
PI: Paulo C Freire
Co-PI: Scott M Ransom
Rx: L-wide,S-low
ProjID: P2476
PI: Paulo C Freire
Co-PI: Fernando Camilo
Rx: 327 ,ALFA
ProjID: R2480
PI: Marina Brozovic
Co-PI: Michael C Nolan
Rx: S-Band radar,S-band receiver
ProjID: T2402
PI: Lara S Waldrop
Co-PI: Sixto Gonzalez
Rx: 430-G,430-CH receiver,430-CH radar