ProjID: A1312
PI: Murray Lewis
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A1524
PI: Murray Lewis
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A1587
PI: Brian M Lewis
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A1589
PI: Brian M Lewis
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A1711
PI: Jeremy Darling
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A1763
PI: Richard Barvainis
Co-PI: Robert Antonucci
Contact: C.Salter,csalter@naic.edu
Rx: C-low,X-band
ProjID: A1767
PI: Mayra E Lebron
Co-PI: Carmen Pantoja
Rx: L-wide,C-low
ProjID: A1853
PI: Loris Magnani
Co-PI: Ray J. Chastain
Contact: E.Muller,emuller@naic.edu
Rx: S-high
ProjID: A1902
PI: Jeremy Darling
Co-PI: Christian Henkel
Contact: T.Ghosh,tghosh@naic.edu
Rx: C-low
ProjID: A1908
PI: Emmanuel Momjian
Co-PI: Tapasi Ghosh
Contact: E.Momjiam,emomjian@naic.edu
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: A1943
PI: Paul F Goldsmith
Co-PI: Carl Heiles
Contact: M.Lebron,mlebron@naic.edu
Rx: ALFA
ProjID: A1946
PI: Riccardo Giovanelli
Co-PI: martha p. haynes
Rx: ALFA
ProjID: P1477
PI: Alex Wolszczan
Co-PI: Slavko Bogdanov
Rx: 430-G,L-wide,430-CH ,L-na
ProjID: P1481
PI: Donald C Backer
Co-PI: Andrea Lommen
Rx: 430-CH,430-G,L-wide,S-low
ProjID: P1567
PI: Paulo C Freire
Rx: 430-CH,430-G,L-wide
ProjID: P1681
PI: Paulo C Freire
Co-PI: Stuart B Anderson
Rx: 430-G,L-wide
ProjID: P1693
PI: Paulo C Freire
Co-PI: James M Cordes
Rx: 327
ProjID: P1808
PI: David J Champion
Co-PI: Duncan R Lorimer
Contact: P.Freire,pfreire@naic.edu
Rx: 430-CH
ProjID: P1871
PI: Fredrick A Jenet
Co-PI: Alex Wolszczan
Contact: P.Freire,pfreire@naic.edu
Rx: 430-G
ProjID: P1876
PI: Barney J Rickett
Co-PI: William A Coles
Contact: A.Deshpande,desh@naic.edu
Rx: 327,610,L-wide,S-high,C-low
ProjID: P1920
PI: Jason W.T. Hessels
Co-PI: Scott M. Ransom
Contact: P.Freire,pfreire@naic.edu
Rx: L-wide
ProjID: P1927
PI: Daniel R Stinebring
Co-PI: Alex S. Hill
Contact: A.Deshpande,desh@naic.edu
Rx: 47-CH,327,430-G,L-wide,S-low
ProjID: P1944
PI: Fernando Camilo
Co-PI: James M Cordes
Contact: A.Deshpande,desh@naic.edu
Rx: ALFA
ProjID: R1932
PI: Michael K Shepard
Rx: S-radar
ProjID: T1937
PI: Rebecca L Bishop
Co-PI:
Rx: 430-CH radar